Staff Report

A first look at the Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association schedule features 14 dates at 7 different tracks. The 410 sprints of the OVSCA will visit Wayne County Speedway in Orrville, Ohio for their season opener on Saturday, April 13. Wayne County Speedway is slated to host the OVSCA three times this season. West Virginia will host the OVSCA on three different occasions when the series visits Ohio Valley Speedway on June 1, June 29 and August 10.

Additional dates will be added to the Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association schedule. The series announced in a previous Facebook post that the series will also visit Hilltop Speedway and Skyline Speedway, though those dates were not listed in the first schedule release.

April 13 Wayne Co. Speedway
May 3 Jackson Co. Speedway
May 4 Atomic Speedway
May 11 Brushcreek Motorsports Complex
June 1 Ohio Valley Speedway
June 29 Ohio Valley Speedway
July 6 Wayne Co. Speedway
July 27 Portsmouth Raceway Park
August 10 Ohio Valley Speedway
August 17 Wayne Co. Speedway
August 24 Jackson Co. Speedway
September 1 35 Raceway
September 21 Wayne Co. Speedway
September 28 Atomic Speedway