BATAVIA, Ohio (September 30, 2019) – As the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series season nears to a close, the battle for the Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup – Presented by is far from over.

The mini-series within the full Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule is comprised of events that pay a minimum of $15,000 to the winner. With just two Crown Jewel Cup events remaining in 2019, the Pittsburgher 100 and the Dirt Track World Championship, the battle for this coveted title is heating up.

The top-five in Crown Jewel Cup standings are separated by only 120 points. Tim McCreadie leads the latest standings by just five-points over the defending Crown Jewel Cup Champion, Jonathan Davenport. Jimmy Owens is third, while Hudson O’Neal and Devin Moran round out the top-five.

The 2019 Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup – Presented by Champion will receive a $10,000 bonus at the championship awards banquet. The drivers who finish second through fifth in the Crown Jewel Cup will earn $5,000, $3,000, $2,000, and $1,000 in cash, respectively.

About Arizona Sports Shirts:

Founded more than four decades ago, Arizona Sport Shirts has provided bold, unique and effective apparel for race teams, businesses, and special events. Today, Arizona Sport Shirts continues its commitment to providing cutting edge apparel and merchandise found nowhere else. More information on Arizona Sport Shirts, including online ordering details, is available

About covers Dirt Late Model racing like no other publication, magazine or website with massive amounts of original content including: videos, photos, stories, columns, blogs and more. For additional information, visit their website

Crown Jewel Cup Standings:

1 39 Tim McCreadie Watertown, NY 2135
2 49 Jonathan Davenport Blairsville, GA 2130 -5
3 20 Jimmy Owens Newport, TN 2120 -15
4 71 Hudson O’Neal Martinsville, IN 2085 -50
5 1M Devin Moran ® Dresden, OH 2015 -120
6 1R Josh Richards Shinnston, WV 2010 -125
7 50 Shanon Buckingham Morristown, TN 1935 -200
8 1 Earl Pearson Jr. Jacksonville, FL 1865 -270
9 1T Tyler Erb ® New Waverly, TX 1840 -295
10 2s Stormy Scott Las Cruces, NM 1755 -380
11 0 Scott Bloomquist Mooresburg, TN 1750 -385
12 40B Kyle Bronson Brandon, FL 1680 -455
13 21 Billy Moyer Jr. Batesville, AR 1490 -645
14 5 Don O’Neal Martinsville, IN 1245 -890