Story credit: Raceway 7 Facebook page

Monroe Center, OH (September 24, 2020): The final “Five Start Show” of the 2020 season will take place at Raceway 7 Saturday night, September 26, starting at 6:30 PM.

The usual Five Star Show will be presented, consisting of the RUSH Late Models, the E-Mods, Street Stocks, Economods, and Mini Stocks. 2020 champions Matt Latta (RUSH Late Models), Brent Rhebergen (E-Mods), Paul Davis (Street Stocks), Nate Young (Economods), and Jessica Harvey (Mini Stocks) are all expected to be present. The RUSH Modifieds (Champion Rob Kristyak) will not compete. This will be the final appearance of the year at Raceway 7 for all the classes except The Economods, who will compete as the “support” class for the Lucas Oil Late Model “Great Lakes 50”, scheduled for October 2.

Raceway 7 is located six miles south of Interstate 90, on Ohio Route 7, just south of Monroe Center (and Bushnell), Ohio. The street address is 4094 Center Rd (there is no mail delivery at this address). For more information on race day, call 440-594-2222. Gates will open at 5:30 PM for both pits and grandstands. General admission for all fans is $10. Pit admission is $25 for all ages.