2019 Composite Schedule

This page features 2019 local schedules (Northern Ohio) along with special events that take place across the state. Check back for updates. Schedules and events are subject to change. Check with each track for complete event details, dates, ticket prices and any time an date changes along with events that may be impacted by weather.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019:

Sandusky Speedway – Sandusky, Ohio – Wild Bill Hangover Race

Wednesday, January 2, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, Oklahoma – 34th Annual Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout

Thursday, January 3, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, Oklahoma – 34th Annual Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout

Friday, January 4, 2019:

PPL Center – Allentown, PA – Allentown Indoor Race

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, Oklahoma – 34th Annual Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout

Saturday, January 5, 2019:

PPL Center – Allentown, PA – Allentown Indoor Race

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, Oklahoma – 34th Annual Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout

Monday, January 14, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Tuesday, January 15, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Wednesday, January 16, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Thursday, January 17, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Friday, January 18, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Saturday, January 19, 2019:

Tulsa Expo Raceway – Tulsa, OK – 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals

Friday, January 25, 2019:

Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, NJ – Atlantic City Indoor Midget Car Race

Saturday, January 26, 2019:

Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, NJ – Atlantic City Indoor Midget Car Race

Saturday, February 16, 2019:

Sandusky Speedway – Sandusky, Ohio -Annual Cupid Shootout

Friday, March 15, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – 5th Annual Buckeye Spring 50 with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series plus Sport Mods

IX Center – Cleveland, Ohio – Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Powered Auto Rama

Saturday, March 16, 2019:

IX Center – Cleveland, Ohio – Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Powered Auto Rama

Sunday, March 17, 2019:

IX Center – Cleveland, Ohio –  Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Powered Auto Rama

Saturday, March 23, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $1,200 to-win Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Saturday, March 30, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Spring Fling” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Friday, April 5, 2019: 

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $400 to-win Compacts, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Saturday, April 6, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Rumble in the Hills” $3,000 to-win FAST 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Friday, April 12, 2019:

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Steel Valley 50 plus RUSH Sportsman Modifieds

Saturday, April 13, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “BOSS Season Opener” BOSS 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Friday, April 19, 2019:

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Legends

Saturday, April 20, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Atomic 100” $10.000 to-win Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods (Rain Date is April 27)

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Saturday, April 27, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Ladies Night” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Friday, May 3, 2019: 

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – OVSCA 410 Sprints, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Saturday, May 4, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “11th Annual Dan Reno Memorial”  OVSCA 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex – Peebles, Ohio – 19th Annual Season Opener

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus RUSH Sprint Cars

Friday, May 10, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars #LetsRaceTwo

Saturday, May 11, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Radioactive 40” American Ethanol Late Models $4,000 to-win, 410 Sprints and Sport Mods

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars #LetsRaceTwo

Friday, May 17, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – Dave Landrum Memorial – Steel Block Late Models $750 to-win, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Muskingum County Speedway – Dresden, Ohio – World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models

Saturday, May 18, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Kids Night” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models

Sunday, May 19, 2019:

Toledo Speedway – Toledo, Ohio – ARCA Racing Series presented by MENARDS

Thursday, May 23, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Thursday Night Thunder” $2,500 to-win Late Models, $1,000 to-win Sport Mods and Legends

Friday, May 24, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – 24 Hours of Atomic

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Saturday, May 25, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – 24 Hours of Atomic

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Thursday, May 30, 2019:

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship

Friday, May 31, 2019:

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship

Saturday, June 1, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship

Thursday, June 6, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 25th Annual Dirt Late Model Dream Weekend

Friday, June 7, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 25th Annual Dirt Late Model Dream Weekend

Saturday, June 8, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 25th Annual Dirt Late Model Dream Weekend

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $1,200 to-win Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Sunday, June 9, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Atomic Bash #1, Demolition Derby and 50 lap Enduro

Friday, June 14, 2019:

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series plus Econo Mods

Saturday, June 15, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “EMT, Fire & PD Night” Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series plus Econo Mods

Sunday, June 16, 2019:

Muskingum County Speedway – Dresden, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Monday, June 17, 2019:

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Tuesday, June 18, 2019:

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus RUSH Sprint Cars

Wednesday, June 19, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus $5,000 to-win Late Models

Thursday, June 20, 2019:

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Friday, June 21, 2019:

Limaland Motorsports Park – Lima, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Saturday, June 22, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions (6/23 rain date)

Saturday, June 29, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Free General Admission Night” Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Enduro

Wednesday, July 3, 2019:

Muskingum County Speedway – Dresden, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Thursday, July 4, 2019:

Portsmouth Raceway Park – Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Independence 50

Friday, July 5, 2019: 

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $750 to-win Sport Mods, Modifieds and Compacts

Saturday, July 6, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Sport Mod Special” $1,200 to-win Sport Mods, 410 Sprints and Modifieds

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Freedom 50

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Lou Blaney Memorial featuring the Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus Big-Block Modifieds

Friday, July 12, 2019

Oakshade Raceway – Wauseon, Ohio – DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour and DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Meet the drivers Night” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Oakshade Raceway – Wauseon, Ohio – DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour and DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals

Tuesday, July 16, 2019:

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ohio Logistics Brady Doty Classic featuring the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series (Rain date is Wednesday, July 17)

Thursday, July 18, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 36th Annual Kings Royal Weekend

Friday, July 19, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 36th Annual Kings Royal Weekend

Raceway 7 – Monroe Center, Ohio – Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series

Saturday, July 20, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 36th Annual Kings Royal Weekend

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $750 to-win Steel Block Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Saturday, July 27, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “High School ID Night” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Legends

Wednesday, July 31, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – Super DIRTcar Series

Thursday, August 1, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 7th Annual Gander Outdoors Truck Series Eldora Dirt Derby

Saturday, August 3, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Hall of Fame Night” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Saturday, August 10, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $500 to-win Compacts, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Legends

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course – Lexington, Ohio – NASCAR Xfinity Series Mid-Ohio Challenge

Toledo Speedway – Toledo, Ohio – Main Event Outlaw Tour

Saturday, August 17, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Freedom 40” $5,000 to-win 410 Sprints and Sport Mods

Sunday, August 18, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Thursday, August 22, 2019:

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Million Duels

Friday, August 23, 2019:

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Million Duels

Saturday, August 24, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – OVSCA 410 Sprints, Sport Mods and Compacts

Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Million

Friday, August 30, 2019:

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Battle at the Border with the World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models plus division(s) TBA

Saturday, August 31, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “$25 Carload Night” 410 Sprints, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Portsmouth Raceway Park – Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Bob Miller Memorial

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Battle at the Border with the World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models plus division(s) TBA

Sunday, September 1, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Atomic Bash #2” Demolition Derby and 100 lap Enduro

Wayne County Speedway – Orrville, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions

Thursday, September 5, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World 100 Weekend

Friday, September 6, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World 100 Weekend

Saturday, September 7, 2019:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 49th Annual World 100

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

Friday, September 13, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – 2nd Annual Dean Knittel Memorial with the Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus Sport Mods

Saturday, September 14, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – 2nd Annual Dean Knittel Memorial with the Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions plus Late Models (9/15 rain date)

Friday, September 20, 2019

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $1,200 to-win Modifieds (Mod Mayhem provisional), Sport Mods and Compacts

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Apple Festival Nationals

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Mod Mayhem” $5,00 to-win Modifieds, Late Models and Legends

Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Apple Festival Nationals

Friday, September 27, 2019

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars BeFour the Crowns Showdown

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “OVSCA Championship” OVSCA 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions (9/29 rain date)

Friday, October 4, 2019

Raceway 7 – Monroe Center, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Great Lakes 50

Saturday, October 5, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – $3,000 to-win FAST 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Saturday, October 12, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Fall 50” $5,000 to-win American Ethanol Late Models, $2,000 to-win American Ethanol Modifieds and Sport Mods

Friday, October 18, 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park – Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track World Championship

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $2,000 to-win 410 Sprints, Sport Mods and Compacts

Portsmouth Raceway Park – Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track World Championship

Saturday, October 26, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Season Championships” 410 Sprints, Late Models, Modifieds and Sport Mods

Sunday, October 27, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Atomic Bash #3” Demolition Derby and 50 lap Enduro

Sunday, November 3, 2019:

Jackson County Speedway – Jackson, Ohio – $1,00 to-win 150 lap Enduro

* Schedules and events are subject to change. Check with each track for complete event details, dates, ticket prices and any time an date changes along with events that may be impacted by weather.

%d bloggers like this: