2019 Composite Schedule

This page features 2019 schedules for tracks across the state. Check back for updates. Schedules and events are subject to change. Check with each track for complete event details, dates, ticket prices and any time and date changes along with events that may be impacted by weather.

 

Thursday, October 17, 2019:

Portsmouth Raceway Park – West Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track World Championship

Friday, October 18, 2019

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Prelude to the King, 410 Sprints, DRC Compacts, SCDRA Compacts and Sport Mods

Portsmouth Raceway Park – West Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track World Championship

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Fall Banger 500 / DRC Cup Championships

Portsmouth Raceway Park – West Portsmouth, Ohio – Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track World Championship

 

 

Friday, October 25, 2019:

Moler Raceway Park – Williamsburg, Ohio –

Saturday, October 26, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – “Season Championships” 410 Sprints, Late Models, UMP Modifieds and Sport Mods

Sunday, October 27, 2019:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Demolition Derby and Enduro

 

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019:

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex – Peebles, Ohio – Fall Fun Day – Modifieds, Sport Mods, Legends and Enduro

 

 

Saturday, November 16, 2019:

Moler Raceway Park – Williamsburg, Ohio – Turkey Gobbler – Late Models, Modifieds, Sport Mods and Compacts

 

 

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

The Painesville Speedway – Painesville, Ohio – Turkey Leg 150

 

 

Thursday, December 19, 2019:

Gateway Dirt Nationals – The Dome at America’s Center – St. Louis, Missouri

Friday, December 20, 2019:

Gateway Dirt Nationals – The Dome at America’s Center – St. Louis, Missouri

Saturday, December 21, 2019:

Gateway Dirt Nationals – The Dome at America’s Center – St. Louis, Missouri

 

 

Friday, December 27, 2019:

Allen County War Memorial Expo Center – Fort Wayne, Indiana – Rumble in Fort Wayne

Saturday, December 28, 2019:

Allen County War Memorial Expo Center – Fort Wayne, Indiana – Rumble in Fort Wayne

 

 

2020 Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020:

35th Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Thursday, January 2, 2020:

35th Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, January 3, 2020:

35th Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Allentown Indoor Race – PPL Center – Allentown, Pennsylvania

Saturday, January 4, 2020:

35th Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Allentown Indoor Race – PPL Center – Allentown, Pennsylvania

 

 

Monday, January 23, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tuesday, January 14, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Wednesday, January 15, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Thursday, January 16, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, January 17, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Saturday, January 18, 2020:

34th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals – River Spirit Expo Center – Tulsa, Oklahoma

 

 

Friday, January 31, 2020:

Atlantic City Indoor Indoor Midget Car Race – Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, New Jersey

Saturday, February 1, 2020:

Atlantic City Indoor Indoor Midget Car Race – Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, New Jersey

 

 

Friday, February 21, 2020:

East Coast Indoor Dirt Nationals – Cure Insurance Arena – Trenton, New Jersey

Saturday, February 22, 2020:

East Coast Indoor Dirt Nationals – Cure Insurance Arena – Trenton, New Jersey

 

 

Friday, March 13, 2020:

Inaugural Syracuse Indoor Race – N.Y. State Fairground Exposition Center – Syracuse, New York

Saturday, March 14, 2020:

Atomic Speedway – Waverly, Ohio – Opening Night

Inaugural Syracuse Indoor Race – N.Y. State Fairground Exposition Center – Syracuse, New York

 

 

Friday, May 29, 2020:

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course – Lexington, Ohio – ARCA Menards Series

Saturday, May 30, 2020:

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course – Lexington, Ohio – ARCA Menards Series

 

 

Thursday, June 4, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 26th Dirt Late Model Dream

Friday, June 5, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 26th Dirt Late Model Dream

Saturday, June 6, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 26th Dirt Late Model Dream

 

 

Thursday, July 16, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series Jokers Wild

Friday, July 17, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series The Knight Before

Saturday, July 18, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series Kings Royal

 

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Eldora Dirt Derby

 

 

Thursday, September 10, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 50th World 100 Weekend

Friday, September 11, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 50th World 100 Weekend

Saturday, September 12, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 50th World 100

 

 

Friday, September 25, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 4-Crown Nationals

Saturday, September 26, 2020:

Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – 4-Crown Nationals

 

 

 

* Schedules and events are subject to change. Check with each track for complete event details, dates, ticket prices and any time and date changes along with events that may be impacted by weather.

%d bloggers like this: